Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Directory: All Staff

Staff

  Name Phone Title Office Email
Scott
Anderson
(717) 871-7030 Information Systems Librarian
Associate Professor
LL102A Scott.Anderson@millersville.edu
     Subject Area(s): Art & Design, Business Administration, Computer Science, Economics, Entrepreneurship, Mathematics
Kim Auger Kim
Auger
(717) 871-7099 Communication Librarian
Instructor
201 Kimberly.Auger@millersville.edu
     Subject Area(s): Communication and Theatre, Integrated Studies
Calida Barboza Calida
Barboza
(717) 871-7078 Digital Innovation Librarian
Assistant Professor
LL103E Calida.Barboza@millersville.edu
     Subject Area(s): Multidisciplinary Studies, Women's and Gender Studies
Jan Bechtel Jan
Bechtel
(717) 871-5963 Director of Career & Life Studies LL104A Jan.Bechtel@millersville.edu
Gemma Bryant Gemma
Bryant
(717) 871-5054 Library Cataloging and Metadata Technician
 
LL103A Gemma.Bryant@millersville.edu
Melissa
Gold (Donnelly)

(717) 871-7124

Science Librarian
Associate Professor
205 Melissa.Gold@millersville.edu
     Subject Area(s): Biology, Chemistry, Earth Sciences, Nursing, Physics
Krista Higham Krista
Higham
(717) 871-5511 Access Services Librarian
Assistant Professor
LL102B Krista.Higham@millersville.edu
     Subject Area(s): Applied Engineering, Safety & Technology, Copyright, Geography, Philosophy
Barbara
Johnson
(717) 871-7126 Secretary, Library Operations
 
207 Barbara.Johnson@millersville.edu
Sally Levit Sally
Levit
(717) 871-7109 Access Services Library Assistant
 
LL114B Sally.Levit@millersville.edu
William Marshall William
Marshall
(717) 871-4803 Acquisitions Technician
 
LL103D William.Marshall@millersville.edu
Ramie
Millar
(717) 871-7117 Library Technologist - Access Services
 
110B Ramie.Millar@millersville.edu
Marilyn
Parrish
(717) 871-7133 University Archivist & Special Collections Librarian
Associate Professor
802B Marilyn.Parrish@millersville.edu
     Subject Area(s): African American Studies, Archives & Special Collections, History, Music
Tatiana
Pashkova-Balkenhol
(717) 871-4078 Undergraduate Research and Instruction Librarian
Associate Professor
202 Tatiana.Pashkova-Balkenhol@millersville.edu
     Subject Area(s): Office of International Programs and Services, Social Work, Sociology/Anthropology
Stephanie Penucci Stephanie Pennucci (717) 871-7122 Education Librarian
Assistant Professor
304 Stephanie.Pennucci@millersville.edu
     Subject Area(s): Education Foundations, Elementary & Early Childhood Education, Wellness and Sports Sciences
D'Ann Ressler D'Ann
Ressler
(717) 871-7125 Library Business Coordinator
 
206 D’Ann.Ressler@millersville.edu
Michele
Santamaria
(717) 871-4202 Learning Design Librarian
Assistant Professor
204 Michele.Santamaria@millersville.edu
     Subject Area(s): English, Foreign Languages, Latino/a Studies
Ashley Sherman Ashley
Sherman
(717) 871-7132 Archives Technician
 
802A Ashley.Sherman@millersville.edu
Loree Strickler Loree
Strickler
(717) 871-7108 Library Assistant II Resource Sharing
 
LL114A Loree.Strickler@millersville.edu
Greg
Szczyrbak
(717) 871-7120 Learning Technologies Librarian
Associate Professor
203 Greg.Szczyrbak@millersville.edu
     Subject Area(s): Academic Advisement and Student Development, Emergency Management, Psychology
Teresa Weisser Teresa
Weisser
(717) 871-7098 Cataloging & Metadata Librarian & Government Documents Coordinator
Assistant Professor
LL103C Teresa.Weisser@millersville.edu
     Subject Area(s): Government & Political Affairs, International Studies
Andrew
Welaish
(717) 871-7126 Director of Library Operations
 
208 Andy.Welaish@millersville.edu

Offices

Name Office Phone
Circulation Desk & Course Reserves First Floor (717) 871-7111
Department of Academic Advisement & Student Development Fifth Floor (717) 871-5333
Government Documents LL104A (717) 871-7098
Library Operations 207 (717) 871-7126
University Archives & Special Collections Eighth Floor (717) 871-7134
Fax Number   (717) 871-7957

Collections Directory

  • General Collection Call# A1 - PS2999: Lower Level One
  • General Collection Call# PS3000 - QK9999: Sixth Floor
  • General Collection Call# QL1 - ZZ9999: Seventh Floor
  • DVDs and videos: First Floor
  • Kits, manipulatives, and curriculum textbooks: Third Floor
  • Juvenile Books: Fourth Floor
  • Special Collections and University Archives: Eighth Floor
  • Government Documents, Newspapers, Periodicals: Ask at Circulation Desk

Rooms

Quiet Floors

6th and 7th floors

Group Study Rooms (non-reservable)

303, 402, 405, 506, 507, 509, 510, 511, 512, 515, 602, 604, 702, 705

Rooms

LL 105 - Conference Room
100 - Alumni Reading Room
104 a, 104 b - Library Classroom
106 - Writing Center
112 - Digital Learning Studio
117 - Garden Room
118 - Seminar Room
502 - Faculty Collaboratory
 

McNairy Library • Millersville University9 North George St., Millersville, PA 17551 • (717) 871-7111 • Comments? Let us know!

© Copyright 2016. All Rights Reserved. Millersville University is an Affirmative Action/ Equal Opportunity Institution. A Member of Pennsylvania’s State System of Higher Education.