Skip to main content

Directory: Subject Librarians

Subject Librarians

Scott Kim Katie Melissa Krista Elizabeth
Tatiana Marilyn Michele Stephanie Greg Teresa

 

Department/Program Subject Librarian e-mail
Academic & Student Development Tatiana Pashkova-Balkenhol tatiana.pashkova-balkenhol@millersville.edu
African-American Studies Marilyn Parrish marilyn.parrish@millersville.edu
Applied Engineering Safety & Technology Krista Higham krista.higham@millersville.edu
Art & Design Scott Anderson scott.anderson@millersville.edu
Biology Melissa Gold melissa.gold@millersville.edu
Business - Accounting & Finance Scott Anderson scott.anderson@millersville.edu
Business - Management & Marketing Scott Anderson scott.anderson@millersville.edu
Chemistry Melissa Gold melissa.gold@millersville.edu
Communication/Theater Kim Auger kimberly.auger@millersville.edu
Computer Science Scott Anderson scott.anderson@millersville.edu
Counseling & Human Development Greg Szczyrbak greg.szczyrbak@millersville.edu
Early, Middle, and Exceptional Education Stephanie Pennucci stephanie.pennucci@millersville.edu
Earth Sciences Melissa Gold melissa.gold@millersville.edu
Economics Scott Anderson scott.anderson@millersville.edu
Educational Foundations Stephanie Pennucci stephanie.pennucci@millersville.edu
Emergency Management Greg Szczyrbak greg.szczyrbak@millersville.edu
English Michele Santamaria michele.santamaria@millersville.edu
Entrepreneurship Scott Anderson scott.anderson@millersville.edu
Foreign Language Michele Santamaria michele.santamaria@millersville.edu
General Research Katie Barrett katie.barrett@millersville.edu
General Research Elizabeth Nelson elizabeth.nelson@millersville.edu
Geography Krista Higham krista.higham@millersville.edu
Gerontology Tatiana Pashkova-Balkenhol tatiana.pashkova-balkenhol@millersville.edu
Government & Political Affairs Teresa Weisser teresa.weisser@millersville.edu
History Marilyn Parrish marilyn.parrish@millersville.edu
Intercollegiate Athletics Teresa Weisser teresa.weisser@millersville.edu
International Studies Teresa Weisser teresa.weisser@millersville.edu
Latino Studies Michele Santamaria michele.santamaria@millersville.edu
Mathematics Scott Anderson scott.anderson@millersville.edu
Music Marilyn Parrish marilyn.parrish@millersville.edu
Nursing Melissa Gold melissa.gold@millersville.edu
Philosophy Krista Higham krista.higham@millersville.edu
Physics Melissa Gold melissa.gold@millersville.edu
Psychology Greg Szczyrbak greg.szczyrbak@millersville.edu
Social Work Tatiana Pashkova-Balkenhol tatiana.pashkova-balkenhol@millersville.edu
Sociology/Anthropology Tatiana Pashkova-Balkenhol tatiana.pashkova-balkenhol@millersville.edu
Wellness and Sport Sciences Teresa Weisser teresa.weisser@millersville.edu
Women's Studies Marilyn Parrish marilyn.parrish@millersville.edu

 

 

 

McNairy Library • Millersville University9 North George St., Millersville, PA 17551 • (717) 871-7111 • Comments? Let us know!

© Copyright 2016. All Rights Reserved. Millersville University is an Affirmative Action/ Equal Opportunity Institution. A Member of Pennsylvania’s State System of Higher Education.