Skip to main content

Directory: All Staff

Staff

  Name Phone Title Office Email
Scott
Anderson
(717) 871-7030 Information Systems Librarian
Associate Professor
LL102A Scott.Anderson@millersville.edu
     Subject Area(s): Art & Design, Business Administration, Computer Science, Economics, Entrepreneurship, Mathematics
Kim Auger Kim
Auger
(717) 871-7099 Communication Librarian
Instructor
201 Kimberly.Auger@millersville.edu
     Subject Area(s): Communication and Theatre, Integrated Studies
Jan Bechtel Jan
Bechtel
(717) 871-5963 Director of Career & Life Studies LL103B Jan.Bechtel@millersville.edu
Megan Donnelly Megan
Donnelly
(717) 871-4474 Research Librarian
Instructor
LL103A Megan.Donnelly@millersville.edu
Janet Dotterer Janet
Dotterer
(717) 871-7132 Library Technician
 
802A Janet.Dotterer@millersville.edu
Oliver Dreon Oliver
Dreon, Ph.D.
(717) 871-7130 Director, Center for Academic Excellence & Educational Foundations
Associate Professor
503 Oliver.Dreon@millersville.edu
Marie Firestone Marie
Firestone
(717) 871-7777 (Help Desk) Instructional Support Specialist
 
505 Marie.Firestone@millersville.edu
Stephen
Gadsby
(717) 871-7777 (Help Desk) Instructional Technology Specialist
 
505 Stephen.Gadsby@millersville.edu
Melissa
Gold

( on leave)

Science Librarian
Associate Professor
205 Melissa.Gold@millersville.edu
     Subject Area(s): (on leave)
Krista Higham Krista
Higham
(717) 871-5511 Access Services Librarian
Assistant Professor
LL102B Krista.Higham@millersville.edu
     Subject Area(s): Applied Engineering, Safety & Technology, Chemistry, Copyright, Earth Sciences, Geography, Philosophy, Physics
Barbara
Johnson
(717) 871-7126 Secretary, Library Operations
 
207 barbara.johnson@millersville.edu
Sally Levit Sally
Levit
(717) 871-7109 Access Services Library Assistant
 
LL114B Sally.Levit@millersville.edu
William Marshall William
Marshall
(717) 871-4803 Acquisitions Technician
 
LL103D William.Marshall@millersville.edu
Ramie
Millar
(717) 871-7117 Access Services Technician
 
110B Ramie.Millar@millersville.edu
René
Muñoz, Ph.D.
(717) 871-4457 Director, Sponsored Programs and Research Administration
 
500 Rene.Munoz@millersville.edu
Marilyn
Parrish
(717) 871-7133 University Archivist & Special Collections Librarian
Associate Professor
802B Marilyn.Parrish@millersville.edu
     Subject Area(s): African American Studies, Archives & Special Collections, History, Music, Women’s Studies
Tatiana
Pashkova-Balkenhol
(717) 871-4078 Undergraduate Research and Instruction Librarian
Assistant Professor
202 Tatiana.Pashkova-Balkenhol@millersville.edu
     Subject Area(s): Nursing, Social Work, Sociology/Anthropology
Stephanie Penucci Stephanie Pennucci (717) 871-7122 Education Librarian
Assistant Professor
304 Stephanie.Pennucci@millersville.edu
     Subject Area(s): Education Foundations, Elementary & Early Childhood Education
D'Ann Ressler D'Ann
Ressler
(717) 871-7125 Library Business Coordinator
 
206 D’Ann.Ressler@millersville.edu
Sue
Rohrer
(717) 871-7076 Library Technician
 
LL103C Sue.Rohrer@millersville.edu
Gemma Sandhaus Gemma
Sandhaus
(717) 871-5054 Library Assistant II
 
LL104B Gemma.Sandhaus@millersville.edu
Michele
Santamaria
(717) 871-4202 Learning Design Librarian
Assistant Professor
204 michele.santamaria@millersville.edu
     Subject Area(s): English, Foreign Languages, Latino/a Studies
Mary
Sotomayor
(717) 871-4278 Graduate Assistant LL103 mejoyce@millersville.edu
Deborah Sowers Deborah
Sowers
(717) 871-7116 Access Services Supervisor
 
110A Deborah.Sowers@millersville.edu
Loree Strickler Loree
Strickler
(717) 871-7108 Library Assistant II Resource Sharing
 
LL114A Loree.Strickler@millersville.edu
Greg
Szczyrbak
(717) 871-7120 Learning Technologies Librarian
Assistant Professor
203 Greg.Szczyrbak@millersville.edu
     Subject Area(s): Biology, Emergency Management, Psychology
Laura
Temple
(717) 871-4146 Secretary, Sponsored Programs and Research Administration
 
501 Laura.Temple@millersville.edu
Teresa Weisser Teresa
Weisser
(717) 871-7098 Cataloging & Metadata Librarian & Government Documents Coordinator
Assistant Professor
LL104A Teresa.Weisser@millersville.edu
     Subject Area(s): Government & Political Affairs, International Studies, Wellness and Sports Sciences
Andrew
Welaish
(717) 871-7126 Director of Library Operations
 
208 Andy.Welaish@millersville.edu

Offices

Name Office Phone
Center for Academic Excellence 503 (717) 871-7030
Circulation Desk & Course Reserves First Floor (717) 871-7111
Faculty Instructional and Technology Support 505 (717) 871-7777
Government Documents LL104A (717) 871-7098
Library Operations 207 (717) 871-7126
Sponsored Programs and Research Administration 500 (717) 871-4146
University Archives & Special Collections Eighth Floor (717) 871-7134
Fax Number   (717) 871-7957

Collections Directory

  • General Collection Call# A1 - PS2999: Lower Level One
  • General Collection Call# PS3000 - QK9999: Sixth Floor
  • General Collection Call# QL1 - ZZ9999: Seventh Floor
  • DVDs and videos: First Floor
  • Kits, manipulatives, and curriculum textbooks: Third Floor
  • Juvenile Books: Fourth Floor
  • Special Collections and University Archives: Eighth Floor
  • Government Documents, Newspapers, Periodicals: Ask at Circulation Desk

Rooms

Quiet Floors

6th and 7th floors

Group Study Rooms (non-reservable)

303, 402, 405, 506, 507, 509, 510, 511, 512, 515, 602, 604, 702, 705

Rooms

LL 105 - Conference Room
100 - Alumni Reading Room
104 a, 104 b - Library Classroom
106 - Classroom
113 - Writing Center Annex
117 - Garden Room
118 - Seminar Room
502 - Faculty Collaboratory
 

McNairy Library • Millersville University9 North George St., Millersville, PA 17551 • (717) 871-7111 • Comments? Let us know!

© Copyright 2016. All Rights Reserved. Millersville University is an Affirmative Action/ Equal Opportunity Institution. A Member of Pennsylvania’s State System of Higher Education.