Skip directly to content

Directory as Sortable Table

Name Title Officesort descending Phone Email
Erin Dorney Erin
Dorney
Outreach Librarian
Assistant Professor
210 (717) 872-3617 Erin.Dorney@millersville.edu
Janet Dotterer Janet
Dotterer
Library Technician
802A (717) 872-3619 Janet.Dotterer@millersville.edu
Marilyn Parrish Marilyn
Parrish
University Archivist & Special Collections Librarian
Associate Professor
802B (717) 872-3633 Marilyn.Parrish@millersville.edu
Scott Anderson Scott
Anderson
Information Systems Librarian
Associate Professor
LL102 A (717) 871-2377 Scott.Anderson@millersville.edu
Krista Higham Krista
Higham
Access Services Librarian
Assistant Professor
LL102 B (717) 871-5511 Krista.Higham@millersville.edu
Gemma Sandhaus Gemma
Sandhaus
Library Assistant II
LL103A (717) 871-5054 Gemma.Sandhaus@millersville.edu
Sue Rohrer Sue
Rohrer
Library Technician
LL103C (717) 872-3976 Sue.Rohrer@millersville.edu
Teresa Weisser Teresa
Weisser
Cataloging & Metadata Librarian
Assistant Professor
LL104A (717) 872-3604 Teresa.Weisser@millersville.edu
Deborah Sowers Deborah
Sowers
Access Services Supervisor
110A (717) 872-3613 Deborah.Sowers@millersville.edu
Ramie
Millar
Access Services Technician
110B (717) 872-3538 Ramie.Millar@millersville.edu
Tatiana
Pashkova-Balkenhol
Undergraduate Research and Instruction Librarian
Assistant Professor
202 (717) 871-4078 Tatiana.Pashkova-Balkenhol@millersville.edu
Greg Szczyrbak Greg
Szczyrbak
Learning Technologies Librarian
Assistant Professor
203 (717) 871-2479 Greg.Szczyrbak@millersville.edu
Katie
Stewart
Adjunct Research Librarian
Instructor
204 (717) 872-3618 Katie.Stewart@millersville.edu
Melissa Gold Melissa
Gold
Science Librarian
Assistant Professor
205 (717) 871-2378 Melissa.Gold@millersville.edu
D'Ann Ressler D'Ann
Ressler
Library Business Coordinator
206 (717) 872-3603 D’Ann.Ressler@millersville.edu
Barbara Johnson Barbara
Johnson
Secretary, Library Operations
207 (717) 872-3608 barbara.johnson@millersville.edu
Andrew
Welaish
Director of Library Operations
208 (717) 872-3608 Andy.Welaish@millersville.edu
Jessica George Jessica
George
Education Librarian
Assistant Professor
304 (717) 872-3615 Jessica.George@millersville.edu
René Muñoz René
Muñoz, Ph.D.
Director, Sponsored Programs and Research Administration
500 (717) 371-4457 Rene.Munoz@millersville.edu
Oliver Dreon Oliver
Dreon, Ph.D.
Director, Center for Academic Excellence & Associate Professor, Educational Foundations
Associate Professor
503 (717) 872-3380 Oliver.Dreon@millersville.edu
Marie Firestone Marie
Firestone
Instructional Support Specialist
505 (717) 871-2371 (Help Desk) Marie.Firestone@millersville.edu
Al
Unrath
Faculty Instructional & Technology Support Team Member
505 (717) 871-2371 (Help Desk) Albert.Unrath@millersville.edu
Stephen Gadsby Stephen
Gadsby
Instructional Technology Specialist
505 (717) 871-2371 (Help Desk) Stephen.Gadsby@millersville.edu
Josh
Fleming
Instructional Technologist
505 (717) 871-2371 (Help Desk) Josh.Fleming@millersville.edu
William Marshall William
Marshall
Acquisitions Technician
LL103D (717) 871-4803 William.Marshall@millersville.edu
Nathan Pease Nathan
Pease
Adjunct Research Librarian
Instructor
LL104C (717) 872-3517 Nathan.Pease@millersville.edu
Sally Levit Sally
Levit
Access Services Library Assistant
LL114 B (717) 872-3103 Sally.Levit@millersville.edu
Loree Strickler Loree
Strickler
Library Assistant II Resource Sharing
LL114A (717) 872-3606 Loree.Strickler@millersville.edu